Our investment teams

More than 50 professionals.

We're experts in investing and in your industry

Senior investment management

Dany Pelletier
Dany Pelletier Executive VP, Private Equity and Impact Investing dany.pelletier@fondsftq.com Linkedin
Alain Denis
Alain Denis Senior VP, Private Equity and Impact Investing
Investments Operations and Québec Equity Markets
adenis@fondsftq.com Linkedin
Christian G. Brosseau
Christian G. Brosseau VP, Private Equity and Impact Investing
Structuring Capital, Energy and Environment
christian.brosseau@fondsftq.com Linkedin
Daniel Hinse
Daniel Hinse VP, Private Equity and Impact Investing
Entertainment, Consumer Goods and Investments outside Québec
dhinse@fondsftq.com Linkedin
Geneviève Guertin
Geneviève Guertin VP, Private Equity and Impact Investing
Life Sciences
gguertin@fondsftq.com Linkedin
Gilles Poulin
Gilles Poulin VP, Private Equity and Impact Investing
Aerospace, Infrastructure and Transport
gpoulin@fondsftq.com Linkedin
Julie Morand
Julie Morand VP, Private Equity and Impact Investing
Industries
julie.morand@fondsftq.com Linkedin
Patrice Jolivet
Patrice Jolivet VP, Private Equity and Impact Investing
Agri-food and Health
pjolivet@fondsftq.com Linkedin
Philippe P. Huneault
Philippe P. Huneault VP, Private Equity and Impact Investing
Technology, Fund Management and Chief International Business Development
philippe.huneault@fondsftq.com Linkedin
Saloua Benkhouya
Saloua Benkhouya VP, Private Equity and Impact Investing
Services
saloua.benkhouya@fondsftq.com Linkedin
Sophie Robillard
Sophie Robillard VP, Private Equity and Impact Investing
Business Support and Chief Sustainability Officer
sophie.robillard@fondsftq.com Linkedin

Our investment managers

Aerospace, Infrastructure and Transport

Benoit Leroux
Benoit Leroux Director, Private Equity and Impact Investing bleroux@fondsftq.com Linkedin
Denis Cyr
Denis Cyr Director, Private Equity and Impact Investing dcyr@fondsftq.com Linkedin
Hugo Bisaillon
Hugo Bisaillon Director, Private Equity and Impact Investing hbisaillon@fondsftq.com Linkedin
Guy Boutin
Guy Boutin Director, Private Equity and Impact Investing gboutin@fondsftq.com Linkedin
Jean-Philippe Boutet
Jean-Philippe Boutet Director, Private Equity and Impact Investing jboutet@fondsftq.com Linkedin

Agri-food and Health

Benoit Tétrault
Benoit Tétrault Director, Private Equity and Impact Investing btetrault@fondsftq.com Linkedin
Dominic Lainesse
Dominic Lainesse Director, Private Equity and Impact Investing dlainesse@fondsftq.com Linkedin
Julien Laplante
Julien Laplante Director, Private Equity and Impact Investing julien.laplante@fondsftq.com Linkedin
Khalil Akrout
Khalil Akrout Director, Private Equity and Impact Investing khalil.akrout@fondsftq.com Linkedin
Martin Ostiguy
Martin Ostiguy Director, Private Equity and Impact Investing mostiguy@fondsftq.com Linkedin

Structuring Capital, Energy and Environment

Dany Sarrazin-Sullivan
Dany Sarrazin-Sullivan Director, Private Equity and Impact Investing dsarrazin@fondsftq.com Linkedin
Martin Guestier
Martin Guestier Director, Private Equity and Impact Investing martin.guestier@fondsftq.com Linkedin
Marie-Pierre Donati
Marie-Pierre Donati Director, Private Equity and Impact Investing mdonati@fondsftq.com Linkedin
Céline Palhol
Céline Palhol Director, Private Equity and Impact Investing celine.palhol@fondsftq.com Linkedin
Pierre-Pascal Giasson
Pierre-Pascal Giasson Director, Private Equity and Impact Investing pierre-pascal.giasson@fondsftq.com Linkedin

Industries

Carl Gilbert
Carl Gilbert Director, Private Equity and Impact Investing cgilbert@fondsftq.com Linkedin
Pierre-Luc Cormier
Pierre-Luc Cormier Director, Private Equity and Impact Investing pcormier@fondsftq.com Linkedin
Julie Proulx
Julie Proulx Director, Private Equity and Impact Investing jproulx@fondsftq.com Linkedin
Pierre-Jean Mathon
Pierre-Jean Mathon Director, Private Equity and Impact Investing pierre-jean.mathon@fondsftq.com Linkedin
Serge Côtes
Serge Côtes Director, Private Equity and Impact Investing scotes@fondsftq.com Linkedin
Martin Latreille
Martin Latreille Director, Private Equity and Impact Investing mlatreille@fondsftq.com Linkedin

Life Sciences

Florence Rozen
Florence Rozen Scientific Director, Private Equity and Impact Investing frozen@fondsftq.com Linkedin
Marc-Olivier Sirard
Marc-Olivier Sirard Director, Private Equity and Impact Investing msirard@fondsftq.com Linkedin
Maxime Pesant
Maxime Pesant Director, Private Equity and Impact Investing mpesant@fondsftq.com Linkedin
Nadia Di Chiara
Nadia Di Chiara Director, Private Equity and Impact Investing ndichiara@fondsftq.com Linkedin
Steve Bernier
Steve Bernier Scientific Advisor, Life Sciences steve.bernier@fondsftq.com Linkedin
Véronique Missout
Véronique Missout Director, Private Equity and Impact Investing veronique.missout@fondsftq.com Linkedin
Youssef Lemgendez
Youssef Lemgendez Director, Private Equity and Impact Investing ylemgendez@fondsftq.com Linkedin

Services

Amélie Dugas-Sampara
Amélie Dugas-Sampara Director, Private Equity and Impact Investing adugas@fondsftq.com Linkedin
Marc-André Faix
Marc-André Faix Director, Private Equity and Impact Investing marc-andre.faix@fondsftq.com Linkedin
Olivier Brossard
Olivier Brossard Director, Private Equity and Impact Investing olivier.brossard@fondsftq.com Linkedin
Raphaël Marcel
Raphaël Marcel Director, Private Equity and Impact Investing raphael.marcel@fondsftq.com Linkedin
Stéphan Marois
Stéphan Marois Director, Private Equity and Impact Investing smarois@fondsftq.com Linkedin

Business Support and Sustainability

Odrey Robillard
Odrey Robillard Director, Sustainability and Responsible Investment orobillard@fondsftq.com Linkedin
Thomas Martinuzzo
Thomas Martinuzzo Director, Support to Partner Companies and Value Creation tmartinuzzo@fondsftq.com Linkedin

Entertainment, Consumer Goods and Investments outside Québec

Isabelle Gourdeau
Isabelle Gourdeau Director, Private Equity and Impact Investing isabelle.gourdeau@fondsftq.com Linkedin
Louis Aubuchon
Louis Aubuchon Director, Private Equity and Impact Investing laubuchon@fondsftq.com Linkedin
Louis Gourdeau
Louis Gourdeau Director, Private Equity and Impact Investing lgourdeau@fondsftq.com Linkedin
Sébastien Sauvageau
Sébastien Sauvageau Director, Private Equity and Impact Investing ssauvageau@fondsftq.com Linkedin
Véronique Gagnon
Véronique Gagnon Director, Private Equity and Impact Investing vgagnon@fondsftq.com Linkedin

Technology and Fund Management

Alexandre Laporte
Alexandre Laporte Director, Private Equity and Impact Investing alexandre.laporte@fondsftq.com Linkedin
Danny Gagné
Danny Gagné Director, Private Equity and Impact Investing dgagne@fondsftq.com Linkedin
Justin Brasier
Justin Brasier Director, Private Equity and Impact Investing jbrasier@fondsftq.com Linkedin
Mickaël Galvani
Mickaël Galvani Director, Private Equity and Impact Investing mickael.galvani@fondsftq.com Linkedin
Nicolas du Parc
Nicolas du Parc Director, Private Equity and Impact Investing nicolas.duparc@fondsftq.com Linkedin
Nicolas Tremblay
Nicolas Tremblay Director, Private Equity and Impact Investing ntremblay@fondsftq.com Linkedin
Serge Michaud
Serge Michaud Director, Private Equity and Impact Investing smichaud@fondsftq.com Linkedin

Take advantage of the strength of our network

We maintain a presence throughout the province to support local businesses and create sustainable jobs.

Discover our networkDiscover our network

Choose a partner for your project

Choosing to work with the Fonds is good for you and for Québec. Find out why.

Discover the benefits of choosing the FondsDiscover the benefits of choosing the Fonds

Do you have a project you'd like to finance?¹

Fill out our contact form to find out more about our financing solutions.

FILL OUT THE CONTACT FORM
  • 1

    The financing granted is subject to compliance with applicable eligibility conditions.